Announcement By “D4RKN3SS”

Softhack Logo

This announcement from me “D4rkn3ss” well i just wanted to tell u that i change my page name like maybe some people have realized that I changed it from “Softs-Hacks & Others” to “Softs-News & Others” ,well my explanation for this is that I had promised since I made my blog i was going to put some tricks & tips of hacking , but so far I have not done that ,because well i don’t know if u would like that kind of posts so I would like some help to decide whether to put Tricks $ Tips of hacking or leave my blog just like it is with post of software, news and among others.

You help will be appreciated with comments and votes.

Thanks for Taking the time to read this post i hope you vote if u have any other any just leave a comment or contact me.

    Vote    

[Thanks]

    • Idetrorce
    • December 15th, 2007

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
